Sales & Leasing  |  sales@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Don Postmus: Sales Representative for South Eastern Michigan
Cell: (616) 862-5724  |  Email: don.postmus@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Mike Cline: Sales Representative for South Western Michigan
Cell: (616) 862-6215  |  Email: mike.cline@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Jeff Root: Sales Representative for Northern Michigan
Cell: (616) 291-1594  |  Email: jeff.root@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Justin Gruppen: Marketing/Sales Representative
Cell: (616) 928-5901  |  Email: justin.gruppen@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Dan Boverhof: Yard & Storage Trailer Coordinator
Cell: (616) 437-9126  |  Email: dan.boverhof@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Mark Gazan: Owner/Sales Manager
Email: mark.gazan@hudsonvilletrailer.com


Service

Mark Bryce: 1st Shift Service Manager  |  6AM – 3PM  |  Mon – Fri
Email: mark.bryce@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Mark Duimstra: 1st Shift Service Manager  |  6AM – 3PM  |  Mon – Fri
Email: mark.duimstra@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Tony Bartosiewicz: 2nd Shift Service Manager  |  11AM – 8PM  |  Mon – Thurs
Email: tony.bartosiewicz@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Russ Harris: 3rd Shift Service Manager  |  8AM – 6PM  |  Mon – Thurs
Phone: (616) 896-8900

Laurie Tindall: Office Manager
Email: laurie.tindall@hudsonvilletrailer.com


Parts

Brad Dannenberg: Parts Manager
Email: brad.dannenberg@hudsonvilletrailer.com

April Ouding: Parts Representative
Email: april.ouding@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Dan Burns: Parts Representative
Email: dan.burns@hudsonvilletrailer.com


Office

Debra Schipper: Receptionist
Email: deb.schipper@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Sandy Fox: Rental Coordinator
Email: sandy.fox@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Drew Gustafson: Accounts Receivable
Email: drew.gustafson@hudsonvilletrailer.com

Agnes Lee: Accounts Payable

Dale Day: Owner/CFO
Email: dale.day@hudsonvilletrailer.com